Mission Statement

Our mission is to promote athletic excellence & leadership, a positive community image, and competitive programs by providing financial assistance and support to our student-athletes, coaching staff, and activity department through our fundraising, membership dues, and community sponsorship programs. 


2021-2022 Jags Athletic Booster Club Board


Our Board is made up of hard-working individuals working together for a common goal.

Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year.

Please reach out to any of them if you have questions or comments.



Executive Board Members:

  • President - Cassell Durst email
  • VP of Membership - Claire Kelly email
  • Secretary - Tiffany Hall email
  • Treasurer - Cassandra Conway email
  • Athletic Coordinator - Stephen Hoffman email


Committee Chairs:

  • Concession Chair - Shaya Snyder & Jan Carlson email
  • JAG Swag - Jessica Walker email
  • Scholarship - Amanda Fuqua email
  • Sponsorship & Fundraising - Mindy Bailey email
  • Sports Coordinators - Remy Fallon, Michael Lakos & Jennifer Thibodeau email


We still have a variety of committees that could use some help. 

If you are interested in serving on the JAGS Athletic Booster Board then please email Cassell Durst.


Social Media




Jags Athletic Booster Club Documents