Jags Athletics

JAGS Athletic School Website

 

Athletic Coordinator: Stephen Hoffman, Stephen.Hoffman@hayscisd.net

Assistant Athletic Coordinator, Boys: Joey Rivera, Joey.Rivera@hayscisd.net

Assistant Athletic Coordinator, Girls: Ashley Laughlin, Ashley.Laughlin@hayscisd.net

Athletic Trainer: Phillip Jones, Phillip.Jones@hayscisd.net

Athletic Trainer: Amber Jones, Amber.Jones@hayscisd.net 

Athletic Secretary: Heidi Durham, Heidi.Durham@hayscisd.net

  


Physicals

All Athletes and their Parents/Guardian must complete the RankOne forms by reading and signing electronically. Forms need to be signed digitally with a full signature.  If you have any questions, please visit the JHS Jag Athletic Training Page. The link can also be found on the school website, it can be found in either the Parent tab or Jaguar Zone tab.

 

Hays CISD RankOne

 


Sport Specific Information


   Basketball 

 

Girls 

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: David Farber, David.Farber@hayscisd.net

JV: Emily Klaerner, Emily.Klaerner@hayscisd.net

9th: Cathy Landers, Cathy.Landers@hayscisd.net

9th: Tasha Ridgeway, Tasha.Ridgeway@hayscisd.net 

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

jagsgirlsbball2019@gmail.com 

contact via above email or Facebook messenger

 

Sports Coordinator

Remy Fallon  remy@ctxladyknights.com 

 

 

 

Boys

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Ben Kinnison, Ben.Kinnison@hayscisd.net

JV: David Tannruether, David.Tannruether@hayscisd.net 

9th: Devin Robinson, Devin.Robinson@hayscisd.net

9th: Keone Akina, Keone.Akina@hayscisd.net 

  

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

 

TBD

 

Sports Coordinator

Remy Fallon  remy@ctxladyknights.com 

 


Baseball 

 

Coach Information 

Head Coach: Mark Durham, Mark.Durham@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: Roger Garza, Roger.Garza@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Javier Soliz, Javier.Soliz@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: Garry Beveridge, Garry.Beveridge@hayscisd.net 

 

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Mindy Bailey Mindy.bailey@hayscisd.net

Kourtnie Bertram kourtnie@me.com 

 

Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

 


  Cross Country 

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Ashley Laughlin, Ashley.Laughlin@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Ben Kinnison, Ben.Kinnison@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: Lauren Rivera, Lauren.Rivera@hayscisd.net 

 

 

   

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Michelle Lunsford  llundsford@capstonenurse.com

Sara Grizzle Sarahill99@yahoo.com

 

Sport Coordinator

Jennifer Thibodeau  jthibodeau27@yahoo.com 

 


   Football 

 

Coach Information

   Head Coach: Steve Hoffman, Stephen.Hoffman@hayscisd.net

Assistant Head Coach: Joey Rivera, Joey.Rivera@hayscisd.net

Offensive Coordinator: Will Compton, William.Compton@hayscisd.net

Defensive Coordinator: Kasey Pruett, Kasey.Pruett@hayscisd.net

OL Coach: Matt Moerbe, Matthew.Moerbe@hayscisd.net

OL Coach: Cory Medulla, Cory.Medulla@hayscisd.net

Running Back Coach: David Fambrough, David.Fambrough@hayscisd.net

Line Backer Coach: Mark Durham, Mark.Durham@hayscisd.net 

Line Backer Coach: Devin Robinson, Devin.Robinson@hayscisd.net 

Wide Receiver Coach: David Tannruether, David.Tannreuther@hayscisd.net 

Wide Receiver Coach: Matt Leonard, Matt.Leonard@hayscisd.net 

 

     

  

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Kim Ware Kimberly.Ware@hayscisd.net (Varsity)

Courtney Runkle deneil21@yahoo.com (Varsity)

Stephanie Melton stephmeltontc@gmail.com (Varsity)

Jennifer Thibodeau jthibodeau27@yahoo.com (JV)

Kourtnie Bertram kourtnie@me.com (9th grade)

 

Sport Coordinator

Jennifer Thibodeau  jthibodeau27@yahoo.com 

 


    Golf 

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Charles Looney, Charles.looney@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: David Farber, David.Farber@hayscisd.net

  

    

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

TBD

 

Sport Coordinator

Jennifer Thibodeau  jthibodeau27@yahoo.com 

 


  Powerlifting 

 

Coach Information  

Head Coach: Kasey Pruett, Kasey.Pruett@hayscisd.net

Head Coach: Matt Moerbe, Matthew.moerbe@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Corey Medulla, Corey.Medulla@hayscisd.net 

 

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

TBD

 

Sports Coordinator

Remy Fallon  remy@ctxladyknights.com 

 


  Soccer 

 

Girls

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Michael Banning, Michael.Banning@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Chandler Merrell, Chandler.Merrell@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: Lindsey Glick, Lindsey.Glick@hayscisd.net 

   

  

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

TBD

 

 

 Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

Boys

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: David Ramos, David.Ramos@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Nathan Studebaker, Nathan.Studebaker@hayscisd.net 

 

 

  

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Lead

TBD

 

 Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

  


   Softball 

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Katy Snell, Kathryn.Snell@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Lauren Rivera, Lauren.Rivera@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Cathy Landers, Cathy.Landers@hayscisd.net 

 

 

     

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Lead

Melissa Wagner lissa_johnny@yahoo.com 

 

Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

 


 

  Swim 

 

 Coach Information

Head Coach: Gabriel Parsley, Gabe.Parsley@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Dawn Baker, Dawn.Baker@hayscisd.net 

 

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Trevor Hicks trevor@dylash.com 

Marcy Hicks mdhicks5@yahoo.com 

 

Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

 


  Tennis 

 

Coach Information 

Head Coach: Stuart Forman, Stuart.Foreman@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Aaron Johnson, Aaron.Johnson@hayscisd.net

  

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Lead

Michelle Lane michellelane34@gmail.com 

 

Sports Coordinator

Remy Fallon  remy@ctxladyknights.com

 


  Track & Field 

 

Girls

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Ashley Laughlin, Ashley.Laughlin@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Shelly Jones, Shelly.Jones@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Emily Klaerner, Emily.klaerner@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Ally Buitron, Ally.Buitron@hayscisd.net 

 

Boys

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Joey Rivera, Joey.Rivera@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Will Compton, William.Compton@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: David Fambrough, David.Fambrough@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: Keone Akina, Keone.Akina@hayscisd.net 

  

    

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Michelle Lunsford  llundsford@capstonenurse.com

Sara Grizzle Sarahill99@yahoo.com

 

Sport Coordinator

Jennifer Thibodeau  jthibodeau27@yahoo.com 

 


  Volleyball 

 

 Coach Information

Head Coach: Shelly Jones, Shelly.Jones@hayscisd.net

JV Coach: Ally Buitron, Ally.Buitron@hayscisd.net

9th Grade Coach: Lindsey Glick, Lindsey.Glick@hayscisd.net

9th Grade Coach: Tasha Ridgeway, Tasha.Ridgeway@hayscisd.net 

  

  

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Leann Behl leann.behl@gmail.com 

Jennifer Tietz bjtietz@yahoo.com

 

Sport Coordinator

Jennifer Thibodeau  jthibodeau27@yahoo.com

 


 

   Water Polo 

 

 Coach Information

Head Coach: Gabriel Parsley, Gabe.Parsley@hayscisd.net

Assistant Coach: Dawn Baker, Dawn.Baker@hayscisd.net 

 

 

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

Trevor Hicks trevor@dylash.com 

Marcy Hicks mdhicks5@yahoo.com 

 

Sports Coordinator

Michael Lakos lakosm@hotmail.com 

 


  Wrestling  

 

Coach Information

Head Coach: Matt Leonard, Matt.Leonard@hayscisd.net 

Assistant Coach: David Ramos, David.Ramos@hayscisd.net

  

 

Parent Volunteers

 

Team Leads

TBD

 

Sports Coordinator

Remy Fallon  remy@ctxladyknights.com